Board of Trustee Members

LISD Board Members
 
Board President -- Jeff Ferry
Term: May 4, 2019 - May 2022
Email: jferry@luling.txed.net
 
Vice-President -- Harold Hoffmeister
Term: May 4, 2019 - May 2022
Email: harold.hoffmeister@luling.txed.net
 
Secretary -- Sam Shuler
Term: May 6, 2017 - May 2020
Email: sshuler@luling.txed.net
 
Member -- Bubba Damon
Term: May 6, 2017 - May 2020
Email: bubba.damon@luling.txed.net
 
Member -- Glenn Miles
Term: May 6, 2017 - May 2020
Email: glenn.miles@luling.txed.net
 
Member -- Ashley Taylor
Term: May 4, 2019 - May 2022
Email: ashley.taylor@luling.txed.net
 
Member -- Shane Watts
Term: May 6, 2017 - May 2020
Email: swatts@luling.txed.net
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Election Information:
The Luling Independent School District will hold its next Board of Trustees Election on Saturday, May 2, 2020 at the Luling Civic Center, located at 333 West Austin Street, Luling, TX 78648.
 
Important dates regarding the May 2, 2020 Trustee Election:
First Day to Apply for a Place on the General Election Ballot - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Last Day to Apply for a Place on the General Election Ballot - Friday, February 14, 2020
Application for a place on the ballot may be picked up at the Luling ISD Central Office, Monday thru Friday from 8:00am to 4:00pm.